About Council


Our council is our governing body that help discern vision and direction of the church. The current members are:

Sam Dick  (Moderator)
Brian Cooper (Vice Moderator)
Rob Lepp (Treasurer)
Craig Toews (Secretary)
Kenny Beacham
Malcolm Campbell
Mel Dick
Lori Nickel
Dianne Schroeder

Scroll down to contact council

Our discernment process for new Council members is underway. Please click here for all the information.

Constitution & Bylaws

Please contact the office if you would like a copy of our constitution.

To download a copy of our bylaws, please click here

Contact Council:

*Denotes Required Field